Ur livet som lillasyster

Alla inlägg den 11 oktober 2008

Av easterbunny - 11 oktober 2008 22:28


OH I'm so sorry dear!

 I've had my mind somewhere else and I've totally forgot to write in English. But then I can comfort you with saying that of all of the things I've written NOTHING has been worth reading.

Today I went horse-back riding with my boyfriends little sister. The weather was lovely and it felt great. But then, since I hadn't been riding for very long my legs hurt. They felt like spaghetti when I jumped off the horse!

Now, it's saturday evening and F is at work and I'm watching tv with the cat:) Or he's mostly sleeping, anyways..

Av easterbunny - 11 oktober 2008 22:15


Det känns stelt.

Precis som att det vore ett spett fast vid min rygg som väger tusen kilo. Jag lutar nacken bakåt och trycker ihop skulderbladen och hör hur det knastrar till.

Det sköna knastret varade i en sekund och kvar är spettet. Ett spett går inte av bara genom några droppar regn.

Presentation

Omröstning

Vilket ämne borde jag skriva mer om i min blogg?
 Familj, vänner
 Mina djur, djur i allmänhet
 Studier
 Framtidsplaner
 Mina intressen/Fritid
 Livssyn
 Hypokondri, pedant(ism), hygien-noja :D
 Fortsätt som du gör nu*

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards